EcomFriendly and eCOM Solutions both offer Indian marketplace account management, but their public offers target different buying preferences. The two eCOM Solutions India entry tiers reviewed here run for 30 days and let the seller choose three marketplaces from Amazon, Flipkart, Meesho and JioMart. EcomFriendly publishes a ₹2,999–₹6,999 range for a tailored scope across five named marketplaces, including Myntra.
eCOM Solutions makes listing and optimisation quantities, automatic renewal and selected advanced fulfilment deliverables visible before purchase. EcomFriendly makes its end-to-end commercial breadth—from product research and sourcing to settlements—the stronger point of distinction. This comparison uses public information checked on 21 August 2026 and does not infer that an unpublished feature is absent.
For a broader view of the category, read our guide to ecommerce account management service providers.
Quick verdict
Choose eCOM Solutions if you want a defined 30-day package for three of its four named marketplaces and need a stated capacity of up to 150 or 300 SKU listings. Its higher plan is also the more explicit public option for Flipkart Assured or Smart Fulfilment support, Amazon Seller Flex and a quantified five A+ catalogs.
Choose EcomFriendly if you need Myntra, want product research, sourcing or import coordination in the same relationship, or prefer a proposal built around your actual operating split. EcomFriendly also publishes settlement-reconciliation workflows and provider-built tools used in Meesho and Flipkart operations.
The headline amounts are not like-for-like. The reviewed eCOM Solutions India entry tiers start from ₹9,999: the ₹9,999 and ₹14,999 prices each cover 30 days and auto-renew, with stated capacity. EcomFriendly's ₹2,999–₹6,999 page does not state the billing interval or fixed listing limits. A fair decision needs both written scopes.
EcomFriendly vs eCOM Solutions: detailed comparison
| Comparison point | EcomFriendly | eCOM Solutions |
|---|---|---|
| Published price | ₹2,999–₹6,999, with exact responsibilities agreed first | ₹9,999 or ₹14,999 for 30 days |
| Term and renewal | Billing interval and renewal are not publicly stated; confirm in the proposal | Each plan covers 30 days and auto-renews every 30 days |
| Named marketplace coverage | Flipkart, Meesho, Myntra, Amazon and JioMart | Amazon, Flipkart, Meesho and JioMart in India |
| Marketplace count per plan | Tailored to the agreed scope; a fixed count is not publicly stated | Choose 3 of the 4 named marketplaces |
| New SKU listing capacity | Not publicly stated; catalog size affects the quote | Up to 150 at ₹9,999; up to 300 at ₹14,999 |
| Listing optimisation capacity | Not publicly stated; confirm in scope | Up to 50 at ₹9,999; up to 150 at ₹14,999 |
| Advertising and keywords | Advertising, search-term or keyword work can be included by marketplace | Ads management and keyword work are publicly listed |
| Account health and appeals | Health monitoring and evidence-based cases or appeals; outcomes are not guaranteed | Health support and plan-of-action work are publicly listed; outcomes are not publicly guaranteed |
| Brand and GTIN work | Not stated as a universal deliverable on the account-management hub | Brand protection and GTIN support are publicly listed |
| A+ content | Amazon A+ content can be included; a public quantity is not stated | ₹14,999 plan includes 5 A+ catalogs; lower-plan inclusion is not publicly stated |
| Advanced fulfilment programs | FBA or Easy Ship planning is described for Amazon; F-Assured, Smart Fulfilment and Seller Flex are not stated as universal deliverables | ₹14,999 plan lists F-Assured or Smart Fulfilment and Seller Flex support |
| Orders, returns and settlements | Order workflow, return and RTO analysis, and settlement reconciliation can be included | Full account management is listed; specific settlement-reconciliation deliverables are not publicly stated on the reviewed page |
| Product research and sourcing | Research, supplier and MOQ comparison, and sourcing can be included | Not publicly stated on the reviewed plan page |
| Import coordination | Supplier communication, shipping choices, documentation support and landed-cost planning can be included | Not publicly stated on the reviewed plan page |
| Provider-built tools | First-party tools documented for Meesho and Flipkart operations | Not publicly stated on the reviewed plan page |
| Access method | Prefers scoped, revocable sub-user access where available | Not publicly stated on the reviewed plan page |
“Not publicly stated” means the reviewed plan page did not define that item. It should be treated as a question, not as proof that the service is unavailable.
If Meesho is your main channel, compare the Meesho management scope in detail.
Two reviewed eCOM Solutions India entry tiers
| Plan detail | ₹9,999 plan | ₹14,999 plan |
|---|---|---|
| Service term | 30 days | 30 days |
| Marketplace selection | Choose 3 | Choose 3 |
| SKU listings | Up to 150 | Up to 300 |
| Listing optimisations | Up to 50 | Up to 150 |
| Advanced fulfilment | Not publicly stated | F-Assured or Smart Fulfilment and Seller Flex listed |
| A+ catalogs | Not publicly stated | 5 |
| Renewal | Automatic every 30 days | Automatic every 30 days |
What EcomFriendly offers
EcomFriendly's scope can span the whole path from deciding what to sell to reconciling what the marketplace paid. Publicly described work includes product research, supplier quote and MOQ comparison, sourcing, import coordination and landed-cost planning, followed by catalog and listings, pricing and inventory, advertising, orders, returns and RTO analysis, account health and settlement reporting.
It explicitly names Flipkart, Meesho, Myntra, Amazon and JioMart. EcomFriendly documents first-party tools for parts of its Meesho and Flipkart workflow and internal operating processes for the other channels. The site states that exact scope is agreed by catalog and need, that limited marketplace access is preferred where possible, and that it does not guarantee marketplace decisions, demand, sales growth or reinstatement.
What eCOM Solutions offers
The two reviewed eCOM Solutions India entry tiers are 30-day plans for a choice of three marketplaces from Amazon, Flipkart, Meesho and JioMart. The ₹9,999 plan states capacity for up to 150 SKU listings and 50 optimisations. The ₹14,999 plan raises those limits to 300 listings and 150 optimisations and adds support publicly described for F-Assured or Smart Fulfilment, Seller Flex and five A+ catalogs. Higher or differently positioned plans may also be available; they are outside this comparison because their scope was not part of the verified research set.
Its plan page also lists ads and keyword work, account health, brand protection, GTIN support, plan-of-action work and full account management. Both plans auto-renew every 30 days. Buyers should confirm how the plan allocates listing limits across three marketplaces, what counts as an optimisation or A+ catalog, how cancellation works before renewal, and whether media spend or marketplace charges are separate.
Key differences that matter
1. Capacity-based plan versus tailored operating scope
eCOM Solutions states exactly how many new listings and optimisations its plans cover. That makes it easier to match a known launch queue to a public plan. EcomFriendly does not publish quantity allowances; it assesses catalog size and responsibilities first. A buyer should request the same capacity language in EcomFriendly's proposal before comparing totals.
2. Marketplace selection
eCOM Solutions lets a client choose three from four named marketplaces. EcomFriendly names five and adds Myntra. A seller needing precisely three of eCOM Solutions' four channels may like the package. A fashion brand needing Myntra, or a seller coordinating more than three channels, should test EcomFriendly's proposed scope.
3. Advanced marketplace programs
eCOM Solutions' ₹14,999 plan explicitly calls out F-Assured or Smart Fulfilment, Seller Flex and five A+ catalogs. EcomFriendly describes Amazon A+ content and FBA or Easy Ship planning, but does not present those other programs as universal hub deliverables or publish an A+ quantity. eCOM Solutions is clearer on this specialised package.
4. Research, procurement and imports
EcomFriendly publicly extends into product research, sourcing, supplier comparison, import coordination and landed-cost planning. Those items are not publicly stated on the reviewed eCOM Solutions plan page. If procurement is out of scope for your business, that difference may not matter; if it is the current bottleneck, it can be decisive.
5. Renewal and account control
eCOM Solutions publicly states automatic renewal every 30 days, so cancellation timing belongs in the buying decision. EcomFriendly does not publicly state its renewal mechanics, so ask. EcomFriendly does publish a preference for limited, revocable secondary-user access; the reviewed eCOM Solutions page does not state its access model.
Best-fit decision guide
| Your priority | Likely fit | Why |
|---|---|---|
| A public allowance for 150 or 300 new listings | eCOM Solutions | Its plans state these 30-day capacities |
| F-Assured, Smart Fulfilment or Seller Flex support explicitly included | eCOM Solutions ₹14,999 plan | Those programs are listed in the higher plan |
| Myntra account management | EcomFriendly | Myntra is part of its named five-marketplace coverage |
| Product research, sourcing and import coordination | EcomFriendly | Those upstream services can be included in its scope |
| A custom handoff with an in-house team | EcomFriendly | Its public offer says responsibilities are agreed before work starts |
Questions to ask before purchasing
- Which three marketplaces will be selected, and can that selection change during the term?
- Does a parent with several size or colour variants count as one SKU listing or several?
- What work qualifies as a listing optimisation, A+ catalog or plan of action?
- Are ad spend, marketplace fees, design, photography and external tools included or separate?
- What is required to stop automatic renewal, and what is the cancellation deadline?
- Which advanced fulfilment applications are advisory, and which are executed by the provider?
- What report cadence and settlement-reconciliation work are included?
- Can access be granted through limited secondary users instead of primary credentials?
Methodology, sources and disclosure
Research date: 21 August 2026. We compared the EcomFriendly account-management hub, EcomFriendly's marketplace-specific pages, and the eCOM Solutions plan and pricing page. All eCOM Solutions details are based on its own public page, are presented as the provider's claims rather than independently verified delivery or results, and may change. Confirm current price, tax, selected marketplaces, limits, auto-renewal and exclusions before purchasing.
Disclosure: EcomFriendly publishes this comparison and sells one of the services discussed. EcomFriendly is independent and is not affiliated with, endorsed by or partnered with eCOM Solutions. Marketplace approvals, account outcomes and sales cannot be guaranteed.