← All articles
Account Management9 min read

EcomFriendly vs EcomSarthi: Account Management (2026)

By EcomFriendly Team · Published 21 August 2026

EcomFriendly and EcomSarthi both offer hands-on ecommerce account management in India, but their public offers are organised differently. EcomSarthi publishes three monthly tiers with marketplace and SKU limits. EcomFriendly publishes a ₹2,999–₹6,999 price range and builds the exact scope around marketplace count, catalog size and the work the seller needs.

This comparison uses only the providers' own public pages checked on 21 August 2026. It does not score service quality, team experience or results that cannot be verified from those pages.

For a wider shortlist before choosing a provider, see our guide to ecommerce account management service providers.

Quick verdict

Choose EcomSarthi if a predefined monthly tier is helpful and its published limits match your catalog: one marketplace and up to 50 SKUs at the entry level, two marketplaces and up to 200 SKUs in the middle tier, or three or more marketplaces with unlimited SKUs at the highest tier. Its page also makes PPC level, report cadence and call cadence unusually easy to compare before an enquiry.

Choose EcomFriendly if you need a scope that can stretch upstream into product research, supplier and MOQ comparison, sourcing or import coordination, or if you want one operating team across Flipkart, Meesho, Myntra, Amazon and JioMart. It is also the more relevant option when EcomFriendly's first-party Meesho and Flipkart tools are useful to the operating workflow.

Neither is the automatic winner. A seller who values a fixed package may reasonably prefer EcomSarthi; a seller whose operational problem does not fit a package may reasonably prefer EcomFriendly. Compare the written deliverables, access model and total payable amount rather than the headline price alone.

EcomFriendly vs EcomSarthi: detailed comparison

Comparison pointEcomFriendlyEcomSarthi
Published price₹2,999–₹6,999; exact scope is agreed first₹2,999, ₹4,999 or ₹7,999 per month
Billing intervalNot publicly stated on the account-management page; confirm in the quoteMonthly
Marketplace coverageFlipkart, Meesho, Myntra, Amazon and JioMartAmazon, Flipkart, Meesho and Myntra; the page also refers to quick-commerce and other channels
Marketplace limitsDepends on the agreed scope; fixed tier limits are not publicly stated1 marketplace at ₹2,999; 2 at ₹4,999; 3+ at ₹7,999
SKU limitsNot publicly stated; catalog size is used to prepare the scopeUp to 50, up to 200, or unlimited SKUs according to tier
Catalog and listing workCategory-correct attributes, compliant images, listing work and rejection fixes by agreed scopeCatalog management, listing creation and listing SEO
AdvertisingAdvertising can be included; scope is agreed per accountBasic PPC at ₹2,999; full PPC at ₹4,999 and ₹7,999; ad spend is separate
A+ creativeAmazon listing and A+ content can be in scope; a public quantity limit is not statedPublished in the ₹4,999 and ₹7,999 tiers
Orders, inventory and returnsPricing and inventory, order workflow, returns and RTO analysis can be includedInventory, order and return management are publicly listed
Health and complianceAccount-health monitoring and corrective work; marketplace decisions are not guaranteedAccount health and compliance are publicly listed; outcome guarantees are not publicly stated
Reporting and callsSettlement reporting and performance review; exact client cadence is confirmed in scopeWeekly report at ₹2,999; monthly call at ₹4,999; dedicated manager and weekly call at ₹7,999
Product research and sourcingCan include product research, supplier quote and MOQ comparison, sourcing and supplier communicationNot publicly stated on the reviewed account-management page
Import coordinationCan include shipping choices, documentation support and landed-cost planningNot publicly stated on the reviewed account-management page
Provider-built operating toolsFirst-party tools are documented for Meesho and Flipkart workflowsNot publicly stated on the reviewed account-management page
Access approachPrefers a limited, revocable secondary user where the marketplace supports oneNot publicly stated on the reviewed account-management page

“Not publicly stated” means the reviewed page did not specify the detail. It does not mean the provider cannot offer it.

For the Meesho side specifically, see our Meesho account management scope.

What EcomFriendly offers

EcomFriendly's published service is designed around the full commercial path rather than only panel administration. A scope can start with product research, supplier quote and MOQ comparison, sourcing, import coordination and landed-cost planning. It can then continue through catalog and listings, pricing and inventory, advertising, orders, returns and RTO, account health, and settlement reconciliation.

The account-management hub names five marketplaces: Flipkart, Meesho, Myntra, Amazon and JioMart. Work is adapted to each panel rather than presented as one generic checklist. EcomFriendly also documents first-party operating tools for Meesho and Flipkart. For Myntra, Amazon and JioMart, its public service pages describe internal workbooks, trackers and review routines rather than claiming first-party automation that does not exist.

The ₹2,999–₹6,999 range is not a fixed menu of public deliverables. The actual marketplaces, catalog volume and responsibilities are agreed before work begins. That flexibility is useful for a seller with an unusual split of work, but it also makes the written proposal important.

What EcomSarthi offers

EcomSarthi's public account-management page follows a clearer package ladder. Its ₹2,999-per-month tier covers one marketplace, up to 50 SKUs, basic PPC and a weekly report. The ₹4,999-per-month tier covers two marketplaces, up to 200 SKUs, full PPC, A+ creative and a monthly call. The ₹7,999-per-month tier covers three or more marketplaces and unlimited SKUs, with the full suite, a dedicated manager and a weekly call. The page says advertising spend is separate.

Across those plans, EcomSarthi publicly describes listing SEO and catalog work, PPC, inventory, orders, returns, health and compliance, A+ creative and reporting. Its named marketplace coverage includes Amazon, Flipkart, Meesho and Myntra, with additional references to quick-commerce and other channels. Buyers should confirm which specific quick-commerce platform, SKU definition and deliverable belongs to the chosen tier.

Key differences that matter

1. Package certainty versus tailored scope

EcomSarthi gives buyers concrete monthly tiers before a call. That makes budgeting and an initial shortlist easier. EcomFriendly publishes a narrower price band but leaves the service mix and limits to the proposal. A tailored plan can fit better, but only if the quote clearly names every recurring deliverable.

2. Upstream commerce work

EcomFriendly explicitly extends into product research, sourcing and import coordination. Those tasks matter when the seller has not yet solved supplier, MOQ, landed cost or assortment questions. They are not publicly stated on the reviewed EcomSarthi account-management page, so ask EcomSarthi directly if they are important; do not assume they are unavailable.

3. Published limits and communication cadence

EcomSarthi states marketplace counts, SKU limits, report timing and call timing. EcomFriendly states that catalog size and marketplace count affect scope, but does not publish those limits or a universal client-call cadence. Sellers who need procurement-friendly certainty may value EcomSarthi's menu; sellers should still verify what “SKU”, “basic PPC” and “full suite” mean in the agreement.

4. Operating system and access

EcomFriendly explains its preference for scoped, revocable marketplace access and documents tools used in Meesho and Flipkart operations. EcomSarthi's reviewed page does not publicly state its access method or provider-built tooling. That is a question to resolve before granting any agency access.

Which provider is the better fit?

Your priorityLikely fitWhy
A fixed monthly tier with a public SKU allowanceEcomSarthiIts three tiers state marketplace and SKU limits
Product research, sourcing or import coordinationEcomFriendlyThese are explicit parts of its possible managed scope
A published dedicated-manager tierEcomSarthiIts ₹7,999 monthly tier explicitly includes one
JioMart alongside major marketplacesEcomFriendlyJioMart is explicitly named in its five-platform offer
A quick-commerce channelAsk EcomSarthiIts page references quick commerce; confirm the exact channel and scope

Questions to ask before purchasing

  1. Which exact marketplaces, seller accounts and countries are included?
  2. How does the provider count SKUs, variants, parent listings and catalog corrections?
  3. Which tasks are executed by the team, and which are recommendations for you to execute?
  4. Is advertising spend separate, and are creative production or marketplace fees extra?
  5. What report, meeting and action cadence is written into the agreement?
  6. Will access use a secondary user with only the permissions required?
  7. What happens when the catalog exceeds a limit or another marketplace is added?
  8. Who owns listing copy, creative files, reports and working data after cancellation?

Methodology, sources and disclosure

Research date: 21 August 2026. We compared service scope, marketplace coverage, public prices, limits, reporting, access and differentiators shown on the EcomFriendly account-management page, EcomFriendly's marketplace-specific service pages, and the EcomSarthi account-management page. All EcomSarthi facts in this article are based on its own public page, are presented as the provider's claims rather than independently verified performance, and may change. Confirm the current proposal, tax, exclusions and contract terms directly with the provider.

Disclosure: EcomFriendly publishes this comparison and sells one of the services discussed. EcomFriendly is independent and is not affiliated with, endorsed by or partnered with EcomSarthi. No sales or account outcome is guaranteed.

E
About the author

EcomFriendly Team

Written by the EcomFriendly team — active Meesho and Flipkart sellers who build the tools featured on this site. Our guides come from hands-on marketplace experience with listing, pricing, shipping fees, returns and payouts.

More about EcomFriendly →

Frequently Asked Questions

Is EcomFriendly cheaper than EcomSarthi?

EcomFriendly publishes a ₹2,999–₹6,999 price range, while EcomSarthi publishes monthly tiers at ₹2,999, ₹4,999 and ₹7,999. They are not automatically like-for-like: EcomSarthi states tier limits, while EcomFriendly tailors the scope and does not publicly state the billing interval on its account-management page. Compare written deliverables and total payable cost.

Which marketplaces do EcomFriendly and EcomSarthi manage?

EcomFriendly publicly names Flipkart, Meesho, Myntra, Amazon and JioMart. EcomSarthi names Amazon, Flipkart, Meesho and Myntra and also refers to quick-commerce and other channels. Confirm the exact platform in the proposal.

Does EcomSarthi include ad spend in its account-management fee?

No. EcomSarthi’s public page states that ad spend is separate. EcomFriendly says advertising can be included in service scope, but the treatment of media spend is not publicly stated, so confirm it in the quote.

Which provider offers product sourcing and import support?

EcomFriendly publicly states that a scoped engagement can include product research, supplier and MOQ comparison, sourcing, import coordination and landed-cost planning. Those services are not publicly stated on the reviewed EcomSarthi account-management page; ask EcomSarthi if required.

Does either provider guarantee sales growth or account reinstatement?

EcomFriendly explicitly says it does not guarantee sales growth, marketplace decisions or account reinstatement. Outcome guarantees are not publicly stated on the reviewed EcomSarthi page. No provider controls marketplace decisions or buyer demand.

Compare the scope against your account

EcomFriendly plans run from ₹2,999 to ₹6,999. Share your marketplaces, catalog size and current bottleneck for an exact written scope.

Review Our Account Management →

More guides